Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Janis DeJohn

Janis DeJohn

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janis DeJohn
"Caitlin and her team are always professional, knowledgable and willing to assist when needed. Caitlin takes the time to explain the policy's coverage and offers suggestions to modify the coverage to better fit my needs. Will always recommend Caitlin Ferraro to family and friends!"
Profile photo of Family Tree Caregiving

Family Tree Caregiving

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Family Tree Caregiving
"Couldn’t find anyone local who would respond to our calls. Caitlin was the only one who reached out to us and handled everything efficiently. Her diligence and business ethic is on point. She treated us with respect and kindness. Thank you Caitlin and team!"
Profile photo of Mike V

Mike V

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike V
"Caitlin was great helping me getting my new auto policy with State Farm, she was proficient, professional and saved me some money in premium vs my other policy that raised my premium. Should you ever got tired of your other insurance company like mine, by all mean please give Caitlin a call."
Profile photo of Yoancy Alvarez

Yoancy Alvarez

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yoancy Alvarez
"Caitlin made setting up my new insurance a quick and easy process. I answered all the questions and she set it all up for me. Thank you guys for always taking care of me! Will 100% always recommend you guys to my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Scott Maloney

Scott Maloney

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Maloney
"We recently moved out of state and were clients of Caitlin’s for over 10 years. Caitlin and her team were amazing and we wish we could still work with them. They make you feel comfortable, like family or friends and not just a number. Max was always extremely helpful and quick to resolve any questions. 100% recommend them to anyone who needs their services."
Profile photo of Michelle Dimry

Michelle Dimry

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Dimry
"I am happy with State Farm in general and sad that in my move to TX I kept SF but had to find a new agent. I really miss having Max and Caitlin. I always felt very taken care of. My whole family is on SF Cali, parents and siblings. So thank you! 🤗😊🌻"
Profile photo of Sharon Wien

Sharon Wien

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Wien
"Caitlin and her staff are terrific! Very professional and they keep us up to date on any changes to our policies. Outstanding customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Jenny Buford

Jenny Buford

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Buford
"Excellent service and always timely in responding. They review your coverage as it’s coming up for renewal and advise you of possible alterations you might want to make but don’t try to up-sell you on something you don’t need."
Profile photo of Joe & Hege Nguyen

Joe & Hege Nguyen

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe & Hege Nguyen
"We are BEYOND grateful to have found Caitlin Ferraro w/ State Farm. She is professional, friendly, courteous, and so easy to work with. She always responds promptly to any questions or concerns we may have, and is so efficient whenever we need assistance or changes made to our different policies. She is a beacon of light in the industry, and we couldn't recommend her more!! Thank you, Caitlin, for always taking such good care of our family, and all of our insurance needs!! :) -Hege."
Profile photo of Victoria Testerman

Victoria Testerman

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Testerman
"Everyone at State Farm has always been very helpful to me very kind especially Max who has went out of his way to make sure there was anything he could do to help me made me feel like I really was important Caitlin is wonderful too I'll never leave safe for him thank you guys so very very much"
Profile photo of Bianca Rocha

Bianca Rocha

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Rocha
"Caitlin has been our agent for many years and she is very responsive in getting quotes as well as helpful in assisting with how to use the insurance services."
Profile photo of Cze

Cze

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cze
"I have been a customer of Caitlin Ferraros State Farm Office for many years. She has always been very helpful in answering any questions as well as providing me anything I needed. Max is also excellent. He has been instrumental in helping me with a severe car accident I was in. There have been a few times I have requested help while I was recovering and couldn’t handle it. Max has always been very prompt and helpful. Thank you both again!"
Profile photo of Nick Geiger

Nick Geiger

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Geiger
"Max was very helpful and stayed right on top of working on my policy. I was on vacation until today and told him if I haven't received new paperwork on my policy when I returned that I would be calling him. He called me before I had a chance to call him, he told me what was going on with my policy and had answers for me. Customer service is something that seems to be lost today, but not with Max, I very much appreciated working with him in your absence."
Profile photo of Courtney Gudvangen

Courtney Gudvangen

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Gudvangen
"Was able to swiftly get my renters insurance transferred via text message. It allowed me to work my normal work day and multitask when needing to answer text messages with them."
Profile photo of Marvin Doniger

Marvin Doniger

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Doniger
". Max and Catlin provided us with the service and attention to details regarding our recentcar accident. . They kept on top of things and gave us regular updates regarding our claim. Thet certainly were the GOOD NEIGHBORS promised in State Farm ads. Cannot praise them enough"
Profile photo of Najla Welch

Najla Welch

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Najla Welch
"Needing to contact your insurance agent is usually because of a negative situation, every time I have had to contact my agent Caitlin Ferraro has been a positive experience. Thank you Caitlin and thank you State Farm for always standing with me as your client and making the experience positive despite the circumstances."
Profile photo of Catherine Jooyan

Catherine Jooyan

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Jooyan
"Caitlin Ferraro is amazing. She answers her phone every time I call and answers her emails immediately. When I speak with her, she is so helpful and always handles my emergency or handles what is needed. I highly recommend State Farm and Caitlin."
Profile photo of Sal Hanna

Sal Hanna

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sal Hanna
"Caitlin is an absolutely dedicated State Farm agent. She and her team have always gone to bat for me and my family for the best possible rates with the best possible coverage. Coverage is more important than finding the lowest rate, but Caitlin will take the time to find all possible discount options to give you tut best of both worlds. Each member of her team is educated, resourceful, knowledgeable about their trade and courteous. Although my family no longer lives in the area, we're still use this office as our agents because of the great customer care. I have multiple vehicles, renters insurance, life insurance, and a business bond with State Farm. If they could carry my business insurance, I'd used them for that too. Caitlin truly cares about her clients. If you're looking for a great agent and excellent insurance policy, call Caitlin."
Profile photo of Tim Morrison

Tim Morrison

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Morrison
"Caitlin (and Max) are detailed, quick and always available! And State Farm will insure our San Clemente house when many other firms won’t."
Profile photo of Saralyn Smith

Saralyn Smith

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Saralyn Smith
"Caitlin has been a tremendous partner for my personal and small business insurance needs. Highly responsive, knowledgeable, and professional. Great peace of mind!"
Profile photo of Sass

Sass

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sass
"I have been with State Farm since 1982 and would highly recommend them for your auto, homeowner and earthquake insurance. My agent, Ms. Caitlin Ferraro, is both professional and responsive to any questions and/or assistance."
Profile photo of Luke Jean

Luke Jean

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Jean
"Amazing service as always!! Always appreciate Caitlin helping me out with questions and of course, great coverage."
Profile photo of Xander Sheesh

Xander Sheesh

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Xander Sheesh
"Caitlin and her associate Max are the best State Farm agents I have worked with. They are very professional..they get back to inquiries very fast. I’d Recommend them to anyone who ask about good State Farm agents. They’re very nice as well. Good all around experience."
Profile photo of Tracy Paige

Tracy Paige

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Paige
"We always get the best customer service from this office! Grateful to have them."
Profile photo of Lewannah Leon

Lewannah Leon

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lewannah Leon
"Max and Caitlin are always responsive and extremely helpful."